DSS Staff Directory

Name Position Phone  E-mail
Davidson County DSS Main Number Agency Switchboard 336-242-2500  
Patricia Baker Director 242-2562 patricia.baker@davidsoncountync.gov
Melissa Hill Deputy Director   melissa.hill@davidsoncountync.gov
  Social Work Program Administrator    
Elizabeth Huff Income Maintenance Program Administrator 242-2521 elizabeth.huff@davidsoncountync.gov
Susan Bryan Fiscal Officer 242-2561 susan.bryan@davidsoncountync.gov
Judy Fradenburg Foster Care Licensing Supervisor 242-2265 judith.fradenburg@davidsoncountync.gov
Jaime Ledbetter Adoptions Supervisor 242-2528 jaime.ledbetter@davidsoncountync.gov
Robin Penninger Foster Care Supervisor 242-2533 robin.penninger@davidsoncountync.gov
Karen Young-Shaver Adult Services Supervisor 242-2560 karen.young-shaver@davidsoncountync.gov
Vacant Adult Services Supervisor 242-2547  
Kim Craver CPS Supervisor 236-3064 kim.craver@davidsoncountync.gov
Margaret Graham-Muhammad CPS Supervisor 474-2677 margaret.muhammad@davidsoncountync.gov
Patricia Hart CPS Supervisor 242-2505 patricia.hart@davidsoncountync.gov
Juanita Jackson CPS Intake Supervisor 242-2529 juanita.montgomery-jacskon
@davidsoncountync.gov
  QA Supervisor    
Brooke Hedrick CPS Supervisor 236-3090 brooke.hedrick@davidsoncountync.gov
  CPS On Call/After-Hours Supervisor 242-2531  
Betty Lanier Services Clerical Super. 242-2814 betty.lanier@davidsoncountync.gov
Sharon Davis Family Support Supervisor 242-2563 sharon.davis@davidsoncountync.gov
Vacant Adult MA/FNS Supervisor 242-2591  
Brandi Hall QA /Fraud Supervisor 242-2520 brandi.hall@davidsoncountync.gov
Cynthia Stinson F&C MA/FNS Supervisor 242-2590 cynthia.stinson@davidsoncountync.gov
Amy Surrett MA Reviews Supervisor 242-2574 amy.surrett@davidsoncountync.gov
Alesia Roberson F&C MA/FNS Supervisor 474-2782 alesia.roberson@davidsoncountync.gov
Teresa Bowers Adult MA/FNS Supervisor 474-2665 teresa.bowers@davidsoncountync.gov
Deb Huffman Clerical Supervisor 242-2885 debra.huffman@davidsoncountync.gov
Quintana Manring Child Support Supervisor 242-2256 quintana.manring@davidsoncountync.gov
Vickie Bennett Child Support Supervisor 474-5005 vickie.bennett@davidsoncountync.gov